Contact Us

Contact Information

Editorial Staff

Beth Kelsey, EdD, APRN, WHNP-BC
Editor-in-Chief
bkelsey@bsu.edu

Dory Greene
Managing Editor
dgreene@healthcommedia.com

Publishing Staff

Gregory Osborne
Group Publisher
215.489.7000 x101
gosborne@healthcommedia.com

Sofia Goller
Vice President of Publishing & Sales
215.489.7000 x120
sgoller@healthcommedia.com

Tyra London
Director, Marketing & Program Management
215.489.7000 x115
tlondon@healthcommedia.com

Sales Staff

Sofia Goller
Vice President of Publishing & Sales
215.489.7000 x120
sgoller@healthcommedia.com

Tyra London
Director, Marketing & Program Management
215.489.7000 x115
tlondon@healthcommedia.com

John Travaline
Account Manager
215-489-7000 x118
jtravaline@healthcommedia.com

Production Staff

Chris Evans Gartley 
Production Director
215.489.7000 x119
cevansgartley@healthcommedia.com

Dave Beverage
Art Director

Subscription Questions?

Chris Evans Gartley
215.489.7000 x119
cevansgartley@healthcommedia.com